Annual Board of Director's Election is scheduled for December 1, 2018 at 1:00 PM

Post date: Nov 30, 2016 1:38:09 AM

The annual Board of Director's election is scheduled for Saturday, December 1, 2018 at 1:00 PM at the Clubhouse.

Candidates are:

Deanne Block

Teruni Evans

Gretchen Kunze-Fahrney

Judith Kretschmar

Ruben Torres

Please mail your ballot so that it is received no later than December 1, 2018.

The Ballot Box Inc. will serve as the official third party Inspector of the Election and will be present December 3rd to receive any last minute hand delivered ballots.