2018 Board of Directors Candidate Statements

Post date: Oct 19, 2016 8:46:31 PM

The Annual Meeting and Board of Director's Election will be held on Saturday, December 1, 2018 at 1:00 PM at the Diamond Point Clubhouse. The Clubhouse is located at 536 Navajo Springs Road.

Below is a list of the candidates running for Election in 2018:

Deanne Block (Current Treasurer)

Teruni Evans (Current Secretary)

Gretchen Kunze-Fahrney (Current President)

Judith Kretschmar (Current Member at Large)

Ruben Torres (Current Vice-President

Each candidate's statement can be viewed by clicking on the following document: